Reading Time: 2 minutes

The English Carabao Cup Round Two and Three matches draws was completed on Sunday as Premier league clubs will now join, Explorenewsng reports. 

The Premier League teams not competing in any European Competition during the 2020/21 season which includes Championship clubs Bournemouth and Watford will join in Round Two.

Burnley and Sheffield United face off in a tough rivals match in round two.

Leicester City host Arsenal in the third-round.

In the third round, Champions League and Europa League qualifiers Manchester United, Liverpool, Manchester City, Chelsea and Tottenham enter the competition.

The second-round matches will be playing in the week of September 14, with Round Three matches set to be played a week later.

Carabao Cup Round Three Draw

Manchester City vs Bournemouth Or Crystal Palace

Derby Or Preston vs Brighton Or Portsmouth

Middlesbrough Or Barnsley Vs Chelsea

Millwall Or Cheltenham vs Burnley Or Sheffield United

Leicester Vs Arsenal

Reading Or Luton vs Manchester United

Bradford Or Lincoln vs Liverpool

Morecambe Or Oldham vs Newcastle Or Blackburn

Bristol City Or Northampton vs Burton Or Aston Villa

Ipswich Or Fulham vs Rochdale Or Sheffield Wednesday

WBA Or Harrogate vs Southampton Or Brentford

Fleetwood Or Port Vale vs Everton Or Salford

Wolves Or Stoke vs Gillingham Or Coventry

Leyton Orient Or Plymouth vs Tottenham

Leeds Or Hull Vs West Ham Or Charlton

Newport Or Cambridge vs Oxford Or Watford

READ  How Fani-Kayode Caught Estranged Wife, Precious Chikwendu, In Bed With Naval Officer —Family Source


Leave a Reply