Reading Time: < 1 minute

Nigerian songstress, Tiwa Savage has said that her new album titled CELIA will be released on August 29th, 2020. Tiwa Savage made this announcement on her twitter.

The tweet revealed that CELIA will feature 12 tracks/songs with the likes of Sam Smith, Davido, Naira Marley, and Steflon Don amongst others singing alongside the Mavin Record artist.

The singer has already released 3 albums and one EP including Once Upon a Time-2013, Welcome to the Factory Afrobeat Bangers, Vol. 1-2013, R.E.D.-2015, and Sugarcane-2017, EP.

There has been a flurry of activities in the Nigerian music scene in recent days with Burna Boy announcing his album Twice As Tall, and FireBoy releasing his second album ‘Apollo’. There is more to come.

For now, Tiwa Savage urges her fan to pre-order her album.

CELIA’s Tracklist

  1. Temptation ft. Sam Smith
  2. Pakalamisi ft. Hamzaa
  3. Koroba
  4. Bombay ft. Stefflon Don X Dice Alies
  5. Dangerous Love
  6. Park Well ft. Davido
  7. Interlude (US)
  8. FWMM
  9. Ole ft. Naira Marley
  10. Attention
  11. Glory
  12. Celia’s Song

READ  Wakanda Forever! Black Panther Star, Chadwick Boseman is Dead 😢


Leave a Reply