Reading Time: < 1 minute

Burna Boy, the Grammy-nominated winning Nigerian artist has released his much-anticipated album Twice As Tall which was executive produced by music mogul Diddy, Bosede Ogulu and Burna Boy himself.

Twice As Tall is Burna Boy’s fifth studio album and it features music superstars including Youssou N’Dour, Mike Dean, Telz, Timbaland, Jae5, Stormzy and Coldplay’s Chris Martin.

The album ditches out 15 hot tracks without Burna Boy abandoning his Afrobeat signature which he is known for.

His fourth album African Giant earned him a Grammy-nomination for Best World Music Album category. However, with this body of work he has presented the world in Twice As Tall and the ‘music industry giant he worked with on the album, he is no doubt in line to win a Grammy Award.

Twice As Tall tracklist

-Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’Dour]
-Alarm Clock
-Way Too Big
-Onyeka (Baby)
-Naughty By Nature [feat. Naughty By Nature]
-No Fit Vex
-Time Flies [feat. Sauti Sol]
-Monsters You Made [feat. Chris Martin]
-Wetin Dey Sup
-Real Life [feat. Stormzy]
-Bank On It

Listen to Album

The full Album is available on both Apple Music and Spotify

READ  Wizkid, Tems Make Barrack Obama’s Favourite Songs of 2020



Leave a Reply